I have been in such an everliving funk these past few days.  I feel as though I have been a rotten friend, mother and partner.  Blah.  I have no idea what has been bothering me, either.  I just feel so out of sorts.  We have another session tonight with the therapist, and for that I am glad.  It took me forever to find a sitter, though, since I waited until the last minute.  But, I found one.  whew.  I really didn’t want to have to cancel the appointment.  They seem to be helping.  This weekend hubby and I are actually getting away for a night.  BY OURSELVES.  We’re not going far, just up the road to a resort, but it’s just the two of us.  My mil will be watching Bunny, which I am nervous about, but well, I just need to sack up.  I can only pray to the jesus baby that she doesn’t bring any booze over or i WILL loose it.  We will be going to a fancy dinner and spending some time in the luxurious spa.

So I took a break since writing the first part.  yeah, I know, it wasn’t like I had written a whole lot.  Whatever.  I had things to do.  Anyhow, after securing a babysitter, my therapist cancelled.  blah.  Just as well, though, as it’s a crummy day out AND the World Series will be on soon.  But really?  this funk needs to Go. Away.

And for the record, since I am being so blah and all, I really really really really HATE it when people don’t respond to email or text.  sigh.  And I’m talking after a reasonable about of time.  you know, like a few hours for a text and a day for an email.  I hate feeling ignored.  HATE IT.  I totally get that life comes up, but really?  why can’t you respond to me?  If I did something to piss you off, you need to tell me lest my mind goes nuts like it is want to do.  I do not want to become one of those annoying teenaged girls who won’t leave you alone, so please.  just freaking respond.

that is all.

blah.

